Home Blog Guest Book Hoard Shrines

Website Overhaul

April 20, 2024

I've decided to once again completely overhaul my funny webbed site in order to get it exactly as I want it while using as much of my own code as possible. For this, I will be following a guide I found called Interneting is Hard. This will take me a while. So, uh, wish me luck! :D

Inky Paws 2

April 7, 2024

So a long while back, I submitted a few poems to the second volume of an alterhuman zine called Inky Paws. I'm not sure HOW I managed to miss this, but the zine has now been published!!! :D So anyone interested can go read those two poems, and everything else in the zine :3 I'll have to read the whole thing when I have a chance.

If you want to read it yourself, you can find the zine on Itch.io - it's digital only and completely free.

Lots of Updates

March 24th, 2023

So many thinga have happened! Today I did a huge site update, including finally fixing the blog page so it can now actually support multiple years. Next on the to-do list is to find a better way to handle the "fav song, currently playing, school is..." card that is on the right hand side of the screen (or at the bottom, if you're on mobile). Then I'd like to overhaul the Pikmin shrine, as it desperatly needs it. Then it's site map time. As far as school goes... well, it's been going. Very hard, a lot of work, but I enjoy what I study. Only real issue I've had is with one proffessor in particular but I'll save that story for after the semester ends. Just in case.
It's currently spring break right now, so I'm hoping to try and beat several games that I started but did not finish. Here's hoping I can do it!

Back to top

Table of Contents

Main Blog Page

2023

2024 (you are here!)

Current Fav Song: Can't choose :P

Currently Playing: Miitopia (again)

School is: On break!

Buttons!!!

Click for source! If no link is present that means I made it. Note that most sources will have flashing elements to them!